10 months since I left home

Tomorrow (5th September) marks 10 months since I left the UK.

Can’t quite believe I’ve been gone for so long but at the same time it feels like I’ve been gone forever.

My blog has been quiet since I moved to Wellington. Lots of stuff has happened while I’ve been here, some bad but mostly good, great in fact especially now summer is on its way! – am going to try and put together some highlights as can’t quite face putting everything out there just yet.

Tomorrow I’m going for my medical for my temporary residency application in NZ – please cross your fingers that its all OK and the application is successful as I love this country.

Latest nighttime adventure – team ‘the undead’ do the Butterfly Creek nighttime madness!

image
skeleton, dead school girl, ninja and mummy
Leave a Reply

