Tuesday 20th May – Grand Budapest Hotel

I’ve written no notes for today, so have no idea what happened!

What I do know is that in the evening I went to the cinema with Grant to see the Grand Budapest Hotel. Brilliant film, time flew by – love Wes Anderson

Afterwards we went for dinner (an awesome burger) at Joe’s Garage – just opposite the cinema – also treated myself to a glass of Roaring Meg – very yummy wine – realised later its one of the first times I’ve picked wine I wanted without worrying about the price – crazy times!!!

Leave a Reply

