Tuesday – drama!

I was out of coffee this morning!!

Somehow managed to get through work without it only to discover I had yet another unexpected afternoon off…..

Not wanting to waste it I decided to try and find East End beach again – the last attempt seeing me and Bruce lost in a cemetery…..

Its a beautiful walk along the Te Henui walkway and, after taking advice from Tom and Connor, I found it! Not the most scenic route, but at least it was signposted!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The beach is beautiful, as they all seem to be, again with very dark sand.

I walked along the seafront to the library and then to the supermarket to stock up on coffee and food for the week.

In the evening we took advantage of cheap Tuesdays at the cinema with George, Sophie and I going to see The Wolf of Wall Street – it was intense!

Leave a Reply

