Old School Blogging: List of Fives

I love a good list – thought I’d share this one while I go think of my top-5s

Marathons and Macarons

I’ve seen a few of these “Old School Blogging” posts floating around – they remind me of the early days of emailing and AOL and forwarded surveys that I really did take seriously (although that could have also been because I was in middle school and those were pretty cool). Yesterday Christine posted this “List of Fives” on her blog, and I love lists, so I decided to do it too!

~~~~~

Five Things I Have a Passion For
(Besides running and baking…)
  1. Traveling
  2. Writing
  3. Foreign languages
  4. Musical theater
  5. Working with children

Five Things I Would Like to do Before I Die

  1. Publish a book
  2. Get married, have kids (I’m lumping that together as one, it’s hard enough to narrow the list down to just five!)
  3. Run a marathon
  4. Fly first-class on a transcontinental flight
  5. See the Northern Lights
 
Five Books and/or Magazines I Have Read Lately
 
  1. Time…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

