Good Grief

I ache – more specifically my hamstrings and glutes ache – that pre-run tire your legs out thing really worked and I am feeling the repercussions……

Hobbling along like an old lady, made to feel even older as I went to see the Jungle Book yesterday with a friend in Hyde Park – sitting on a picnic blanket and then trying to get up was quite a sight!!

P1070865

P1070873

We then (rather exictingly for me) had to go back to my friend’s place of work to pick up her purse….. she works where Kate is having her baby and over looks the banks of cameras and ladders awaiting her arrival – she went inside I chatted to the camera men!!

P1070876

P1070875

Leave a Reply

