I did it!

The end!!!
The end!!!

Just a v quick post as a week off work has left me with a mountain of ‘urgent’ work to do…..

I had a fabulous day yesterday (I can say this now as the horrors are already fading!)

My cold was sucessfully ignored after an initial early morning cough/sneezing fit!

I finished in 5:22 no where near the 4:30 I was planning when my training started, but to be honest I was happy yesterday to make it to the start and make it to the end

The support on the course was amazing from both random strangers, amazing friends and a lovely blogger

Promise to post more later!

 

 

3 thoughts on “I did it!

Leave a Reply

