It’s Hump Day!!

So Tuesday dawned and I stepped out of bed – foot slightly achy, but essentially fine, certainly not the claw it felt like after my last long run.

Looking forward to Chi Running Club tonight, no idea what the plan is for the run, but that’s half the fun.

Yesterday I booked tickets to take me travelling at the end of this year – a whole year off work – scary but exciting! On the off chance there are people who have travelled through Asia – Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia, Vietnam, Laos any advice/hints/tips greatly welcomed. Also considering Burma, Nepal, India and coming home overland to the UK via Trans-Siberian railway!

4 thoughts on “It’s Hump Day!!

    1. I’m so excited!! And I’ve always kept diaries when I’ve been away before, so I’m determined to keep one this time (or several!!) but will defintely blog – will let everyone know I’m alive if nothing else

      Like

Leave a Reply

