Have I over committed myself to exercise today?

I might have set my targets a little high today, so I’m posting before I head out……
 
I have a 55 minute run to do at lunch time (now) and then this evening I’ve signed up to do a kettlebell class in the gym – might not sound too bad, but I’ve seen this guy do kettlebells and he practically juggles with them. We have an hour learning technique and a routine and then a ‘kettlebell blast’….. The trainer seems very over excited at the prospect of this class……
 
I’m sure it will all be fine today, but I also have PT with Jel tomorrow morning, the conversation between him and Nikki this morning went as follows….

Me – Morning, you all good for 7.15am tomorrow?

Jel – Yes, are you ready?

Me – Erm I was but now I am slightly concerned about what you are going to get us to do.

Jel – Mwahahahahaha!

 
 
2 thoughts on “Have I over committed myself to exercise today?

Leave a Reply

