Post Christmas run

Firsty this is my second attempt, I don’t think my iPad likes WordPress.

Secondy I did a 4 mile run today, I learnt a couple of things.

1 the reason i used to need thedrawstring on my running shorts was to hold them up when I had my iPod in my back pocket

2 that the solution of putting my iPod in my sports bra does remove the shorts issue

But 3 it also causing bruising…….. A solution needs to be found

4 miles is the furthest I’ve run in a very long time, so I’m very happy with the distance, I would say more, but typing is tricky, roll on getting back to work where windows is far better!apologies for typos etc

Leave a Reply

