Christmas Eve, gym and shopping

It’s Christmas Eve!!!!! Dad and I headed to the gym again this morning. Saw our next door neighbour in the gym, I smiled he had no idea who I was….. So carried on quietly! There was a man on the rowing machine, so no catching fish for me, I ran instead while watching the TV screens that they have, no idea what was on, I was busy with my pumping tunes! Nothing exciting to report, although also managed to throw a man off the weights machine by accident, thought he’d finished, but apparently not! Then a fun afternoon Christmas shopping with the family. Am eating so much food here it’s got to stop, there’s pudding and we never have that at home, the temptation is too much. Keeping my fingers crossed for a dry at tomorrow and I can fit a run in in the morning Happy Christmas everyone x

Leave a Reply

